just2bwise

Just another WordPress.com site

FLAT EARTH

leave a comment »

Are you still a “GLOBE HEAD?”   lol

I know it is difficult to stop believing the LIES “we” have all grown up listening to but, the reality is that the EARTH IS FLAT!

Check it for yourself! A couple of weeks ago, I was riding my bike along the “Strand” from Torrance Beach, Ca, to the far end of Manhattan Beach (El Segundo Blvd.), when I stopped for a moment to contemplate whether the Earth “appeared” to be curved or not. As I looked out over the ocean, it DID appear to be curved. Ever so slightly but, nonetheless…curved!

Since the distance I had just rode was in excess of 10 miles, my view of this curvature had to be much more than that. Probably arount the 30 – 40 mile mark, or so. I already know that, according to simple geometry, there “should be” a drop of 268 feet for every 20 miles of viewing the horizon. Well, suffice it to say, there is NO 268 feet of curvature in within my viewing range. If any, it would be around 1 – 2 feet, at most.

So, I simply held up a sheet of paper to my eye level and aligned it to the horizon. Guess what I saw??? NO CURVATURE…WHATSOEVER! That’s right. The horizon is PERFECTLY…straight. Not even the slightest amount of curvature.

So “Why” did it appear to be curved in the first place? I thought about it and have reasoned that just like a “fish eye” lens, “our” eyes are round, also! Therefore, “we” see a slight curvature over a wide horizon as our eyes curve the image at the ends.

OKAY, now that we have “proved” the Earth is NOT a sphere and, is indeed, FLAT! What do we know about it?

Apparently, our governments are keeping all the information regarding the true nature of this Earth a secret from the general poplulace which is why Antarctica is OFF-LIMITS to everyone except, those authorized to go there. How do I know the government knows this? Simple, the World Geodesic Survey 1980 (WGS80), which is used throughout the world to measure distances, clearly states that the world is, “Oblate!”

It then precisely measures the surface of the Earth to the point where it is “essentially” FLAT!!! In other words, “It is NOT a sphere!!!”

SOOO…exactly, “How big is this FLAT EARTH?”

This is a Map that was published in the Hawiaain Gazette in 1907:

 

 

“Need I say more…???”

 

Written by bobby90247

July 3, 2016 at 6:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

